Soul Selection: Raheem DeVaughn ft Ludacris “BulletProof”

Definitely one of the realist songs ever.   Yeah, I said EVER.  We solute you Raheem.  Most sleep on you, but we are definitely paying attention.

One thought on “Soul Selection: Raheem DeVaughn ft Ludacris “BulletProof”

  1. This is my joint!! May be the best song of the year!! “I’m living like I’m Bulletproof! Bang, bang, bang, bang! Ludacris go hard too! I’m wondering when this album coming out! This make up for Ryan Leslie being listed as one of the best albums last year. Somebody dropped the ball on that because have you heard his music? Everytime I hear I say, “This ain’t that! But I’m proud to say about “Bulletproof” that This is That!
    -J. Dub

Leave a Reply

