Erykah Badu “Window Seat” WOWWWWWWWWW!

I had to post this video for 2 reasons: the concept is dope & I had no idea Erykah was doing it like that!!!  When I wasn’t looking at Ms. Badu undress, I was listening to the lyrics which are really deep.  It seems as if no one had a clue that she was about to shoot the video in that location.  If so, that makes it that much better.  Honestly, I’m still at a lost of words after watching this joint.  Check it out and let us know your thoughts…

“Window Seat”

I can’t say that this is something that I expected from Ms. Badu, but I like it!!!

One thought on “Erykah Badu “Window Seat” WOWWWWWWWWW!

  1. Definitely a dope joint! This song just took her to another level. Yea the video is raw, one take in downtown Dallas.

Leave a Reply

