The Cover Up: Kawehi

Let me start by saying I am no Brittany Spears fan and I’ve never heard the original version of this song. As far as I’m concerned, this song belongs to Kawehi. So, now to the business at hand. I was minding my own business and all of sudden I’m trapped in this staring contest with a Vimeo video. After the second watch I shook off the amazement long enough to write this. So watch it. And watch it again.

Kawehi – Criminal (Brittany Spears cover)

Criminal from Kawehi on Vimeo.

Shout out to the big homey @trucksandpearls for putting me on to this joint!

Find Kahewi on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kawehitom

2 thoughts on “The Cover Up: Kawehi

Leave a Reply

